Book your appointment online

Find your local Luminis Beauty

  • Luminis Jersey

    Centrepoint, Red Houses
    St Brelade, Jersey
    JE3 8LD
    01534 744247

    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 09:30-20:00
    Wednesday: 09:30-20:00
    Thursday: 09:30-20:00
    Friday: 09:00-18:00
    Saturday: 09:00-17:00
    Sunday: Closed




    jersey@luminisbeauty.co.uk
  • Luminis Reigate

    13 Church Street
    Reigate, Surrey
    RH2 0AA
    01737 221684

    Monday: 09:00-20:00
    Tuesday: 09:00-20:00
    Wednesday: 09:00-20:00
    Thursday: 09:00-20:00
    Friday: 09:00-19:00
    Saturday: 09:00-18:00
    Sunday: 10:00-16:00

    EMAIL
    reigate@luminisbeauty.co.uk

    BOOK ONLINE https://www.isalononline.com/Luminisbeauty
  • Luminis Sunninghill

    16 High Street
    Sunninghill, Ascot
    SL5 9NE
    01784 438626

    Monday: 10.00-18.00
    Tuesday: 10:00-18:00
    Wednesday: 10:00-20:00
    Thursday: 09:00-20:00
    Friday: 09:00-19:00
    Saturday: 09:00-18:00
    Sunday: Closed




    sunninghill@luminisbeauty.co.uk
  • Luminis Blackheath

    1a Cresswell Park
    Blackheath, London
    SE3 9RD
    0208 852 3497

    Mon 10.00- 18.00
    Tues 10.00-18.00
    Wed 10.00-20.00
    Thurs 10.00-20.00
    Fri 10.00-19.00
    Sat 9.00 - 18.00
    Sun 10.00-16.00

    Blackheath@luminisbeauty.co.uk
  • Luminis Lakeside

    Brompton Walk, Lakeside Shopping Centre
    Thurrock, Essex
    RM20 2ZP
    01708 869612

    Monday: 10:00-22:00
    Tuesday: 10:00-22:00
    Wednesday: 10:00-22:00
    Thursday: 10:00-22:00
    Friday: 10:00-22:00
    Saturday: 09:00-19:00
    Sunday: 10:00-17:00




    lakeside@luminisbeauty.co.uk
  • Luminis Chiswick

    59-61 Turnham Terrace
    Turnham Green, London
    W4 1RP
    0208 742 2253

    Monday: 09:00-20:00
    Tuesday: 09:00-20:00
    Wednesday: 09:00-20:00
    Thursday: 09:00-20:00
    Friday: 09:00-19:00
    Saturday: 09:00-18:00
    Sunday: 11:00-17:00

    Chiswick@luminisbeauty.co.uk



  • Luminis Canary Wharf

    At Virgin Active, West Ferry Circus
    Canary Wharf, London
    E14 8RR
    0207 513 1161

    Monday: 10:00-20.30
    Tuesday: 10:00-20.30
    Wednesday: 10:00-20.30
    Thursday: 10:00-20.30
    Friday: 10:00-20.30
    Saturday: 09:00-17.30
    Sunday: 10:00-16.00




    canarywharf@luminisbeauty.co.uk